Mid Atlantic .90 Association Awards Dinner / February 18, 2017
Super Gas racer Derek Clark and Rob Keister
MASCA racer Don Bangs and James Young, Jr., who'll be racing with MASSA in 2017.
MASCA 2016 Champion Chase Fahnestock
MASGA 2016 Champion Don Knoblick
MASSA racer Rick Mattioli finished in 3rd place
Kelli Barbato finished 2nd in MASSA

MASSA 2016 Champion Keith Mayers
Rob Keister shows off the new Mid Atlantic .90 Association trophy.
You can't have a great series like MA90A without great sponsors and their support.

This is Page 3
Page 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - Home
Photos: The Dragtime News